GEOS Graduate Students

  Aboaba, Lanre
GEOS PhD
oaaboaba@uark.edu 
Jose Alas Banos 
Alas Banos, Jose
GEOG MA
  Alotaibi, Mislat
GEOL MA
maa021@uark.edu
 
Asbury, Zachary
  Baker, Kenneth
GEOL MS
kdb011@uark.edu
Abram Barker Barker, Abram
GEOL MS
amb052@uark.edu
  Bartlett, Joshua
GEOL MS
jnbartle@uark.edu
Elvis Bello
Bello, Elvis
GEOS PhD
  Willie Benson
GEOG MS
wbenson@uark.edu
  Blackstock, Josh
GEOS PhD
jmblack@uark.edu
  Bottoms, Bryan
GEOL MS
bbottoms@uark.edu
  Breeding, Alex
GEOL MS
abreedin@uark.edu
  Brunick, Josie
GEOL MS
jdbrunic@uark.edu 
 
Julie Cains
  Charette, Mark
GEOL MS
mcharett@uark.edu
  Chick, Jonathan
GEOL MS
jchick@uark.edu 
  Coffey, Thomas
GEOL MS
tscoffey@uark.edu 
  Cooper, Brett
GEOL MS
brettcooper1013@gmail.com 
Max Cooper
Cooper, Max
GEOS PhD
  Condley, Jaron
GEOL MS
jccondle@uark.edu
  Crawshaw, James
GEOG MS
jacrawsh@uark.edu
  Croft, Jeremy
GEOS MS
jcroft@uark.edu
  Dancer, Madisen
GEOG MS
mjdancer@uark.edu
  Denham, Stephen
GEOL MS
wsd003@uark.edu
  Dickson, Riley
GEOL MS
rjdickso@uark.edu
  Dodd, Jason
GEOL MS
jwdodd@uark.edu
  Duncan, Barry
GEOL MS
baduncan@uark.edu
  Edwards, Maci
GEOG MS
maci711@gmail.com
  Escalante, Steven
GEOG MS
sescalan@uark.edu
  Fouladi, Negin
GEOS PhD
nfouladi@uark.edu
  Galloway, Benjamin
GEOG MA
bxg014@uark.edu
Christian Garcia Garcia, Christian
GEOS MS
cigarcia@uark.edu
Panagiotis Giannakis
Giannakis, Panagiotis
GEOS PhD
GIST
Gist, John
GEOL MS
  Gray, Sarah
GEOG MS
sngray@uark.edu
  Gruenbacher, Tyler
GEOL MS
tgruenba@uark.edu
  Harmon, Will
GEOL MS
wxh009@uark.edu
  Hedrick, Brian
GEOL MS
bfhedrick@uark.edu
  Hickman, Zack
GEOL MS
zhickman@uark.edu
  Howard, Ian
GEOS PhD
ih001@uark.edu
  James, Jovon
GEOL MS
jtj018@uark.edu
  Jauch, Craig
GEOG MA
craig.jauch@gmail.com
Joseph Jordan
Jordan, Joseph
MS GEOG
  Jorgensen, Jonathan
GEOL MS
jjorgens@uark.edu
  Kilcoyne, David
GEOL MS
djkilcoy@uark.edu
Sarah Kilgus  Kilgus, Sarah
GEOG MS
sr009@uark.edu
Sean Kincade  Kincade, Sean
GEOL MS
sck002@uark.edu
  Leonard, Ashlon
GEOL MS
ael005@uark.edu
  Lilly, Josef
GEOG MA
jolilly@uark.edu
  Linck, Rachel
GEOG MA
rflinck@uark.edu
Thomas Liner
Liner, Thomas
GEOL MS
  Mahanay, Sidney
GEOL MS
smahanay@uark.edu
  Mamud, Mdlal
GEOL MS
mlmamud@uark.edu
  McCollum, Jason
GEOG MS
jamccoll@uark.edu
  McFarlin, Forrest
GEOL MS
fdmcfarl@uark.edu
Michelle Morefield
Morefield, Michelle
GEOG MA
Kirsty Morgan
Morgan, Kirsty
GEOS PhD
 
Morris, Noah
GEOL MS
nm009@uark.edu
 
Moser, Daniel
GEOL MS
sdjm009@uark.edu
 
Mount, Cole
GEOL MS
mcmount@uark.edu
 
Nanis, Hafid
GEOS PhD
hmnanis@uark.edu
Cameron Nikmard 
Nikmard, Cameron
GEOL MS
  Oden, Leigh
GEOL MS
lgoden@uark.edu
  Parry, Sean
GEOL MS
srparry@uark.edu 
 
Pryor, Christopher
GEOG MA
capryor@uark.edu
Kristina Raley
Raley, Kristina
GEOL MS
Richard Rhodes
Rhodes, Richard
MS GEOG
  Rodriguez, Josue
GEOL MS
jr036@uark.edu
  Rollans, Justin
GEOG MS
jrrollan@uark.edu
  Rowden, Kyle
GEOG MS
kwrowden@uark.edu
ROWLAND
Rowland, Angela
GEOL MS
  Rowlett, Jacob
GEOG MS
jbrowlet@uark.edu
  Ruggeri, Matt
GEOL MS
mruggeri@uark.edu
  Rusconi, Francisco
GEOL MS
fjruscon@uark.edu
  Sanks, Kelly
GEOS PhD
kmsanks@uark.edu
  Smirnov, Andrey
GEOL MS
asmirnov@uark.edu
  SmithLoerts, Rachel
GEOG MS
ras013@uark.edu
Kelly Sokolosky
Sokolosky, Kelly
GEOL MS
Joe Suarez 
Suarez, Joe
GEOG MS
  Suwihli, Somaia
GEOS PhD
ssuwihli@uark.edu
  Tennal, Catherine
GEOG MA
ctennal@uark.edu 
  Torbenson, Max
GEOS PhD
mtorbens@uark.edu
Benjamin Tracy
Tracy, Benjamin
GEOG MS
  Trieschmann, Ben
GEOL MS
bentrieschmann@gmail.com
  Voorhees, Jamey
GEOG MS
jvoorhee@uark.edu
Vranovci
Vranovci, Korab
GEOG MS
Wang
Wang, Dexter
GEOL MS
  Whaling, Amanda
GEOL MS
arwhaling@uark.edu 
  Whetstine, Chelsea
GEOL MS
cjwhetst@uark.edu 
  Willey, Brandon
GEOL MS
bwilley@uark.edu 
  Wilson, Bradley
GEOS PhD
bsw006@uark.edu
  Wohlford, John
GEOL MS
jwohlfor@uark.edu
  Wyatt, Katherine
GEOG MS
kw001@uark.edu
Yamamura
Yamamura, Daigo
GEOL PhD
  Yin, Ruizhe
GEOL MS
ry001@uark.edu