News & Events

MSW Program Information Sessions

Those interested in pursuing a master's degree in social work are invited to attend one of our MSW Program Information Sessions held in the School of Social Work.  Sessions include information on all program options, including those designed for applicants with or without an undergraduate degree in social work.  Also included is a review of admission requirements and process, as well as tips for submitting the most competitive application possible. See upcoming session dates below.  To register, please send your name and preferred date to scsw@uark.edu or call 479-575-5039.

 

Date Time Location
Tuesday, March 28 12:00 - 1:30 PM SCSW 107
Tuesday, April 4 4:00 - 5:30 PM SCSW 107
Tuesday, May 2 12:00 - 1:30 PM SCSW 107

 

Online Advanced Standing MSW Program

Those interested in learning more about our Online Advanced Standing MSW program, are invited to attend an online information session.  These include admission requirements and application process, as well as the particulars of how to earn the MSW fully online, from your home location. See online session dates below.  To register, please send your name and and preferred date to swonline@uark.edu.

 

 Online Advanced Standing MSW Program

Date Time (Central)
Monday, March 27 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 5 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 13 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 4 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 6 4:00 PM

 

News Archive