Graduate Students

Miguel Abrego Tello
Graduate Assistant
maabrego@uark.edu

Fahmida Afrose
Graduate Assistant
fafrose@uark.edu

 

Shilpi Agrawal
Graduate Assistant
sagrawal@uark.edu

 

Zainab Almansaf
Graduate Assistant
zaalmans@uark.edu

 

Eric Barber
Graduate Assistant
edbarber@uark.edu

 

Dustin Baucom
Graduate Assistant
drbaucom@uark.edu

 

Elvis Boateng
Graduate Assistant
edboaten@uark.edu

 

Perry Caviness
Graduate Assistant
pcavines@uark.edu

 

Kayla DeNike
Graduate Assistant
kdenike@uark.edu

 

Joseph Duffield
Graduate Assistant
jduffiel@uark.edu

 

Anthony Emerson
Graduate Assistant
aemerson@uark.edu

 

Curtis Goolsby
Graduate Assistant
cgoolsby@uark.edu

 

Nandita Halder
Graduate Assistant
nhalder@uark.edu

 

Alexis Hall
Graduate Assistant
avhall@uark.edu

 

Melissa Hirsch
Graduate Assistant
mhirsch@uark.edu

 

Andrew Hodge
Graduate Assistant
ah080@uark.edu

 

Ben Jones
Graduate Assistant
bjj003@uark.edu

 

Foysal Zahid Khan
Graduate Assistant
mzkhan@uark.edu

 

Jacklyn Kubik
Graduate Assistant
jkubik@uark.edu

 

Enoch Kudoahor
Graduate Assistant
ekudoaho@uark.edu

 

Kaiyang Leong
Graduate Assistant
kjleong@uark.edu

 

Jingnan Li
Graduate Assistant
jl059@uark.edu

 

Joshua Lochala
Graduate Assistant
jalochal@uark.edu

 

Mahsa Lotfi-Marchoubeh
Graduate Assistant
mlotfima@uark.edu

 

James Lowe
Graduate Assistant
jml032@uark.edu

 

Ryan Manso
Graduate Assistant
rhmanso@uark.edu

 

Alexa May
Graduate Assistant
alexamay@uark.edu

 

Matthew McKay
Graduate Assistant
mjm035@uark.edu

 

Mamello Mohale
Graduate Assistant
mmohale@uark.edu

 

Matthew Moudy
Graduate Assistant
mgmoudy@uark.edu

 

Dharma Nannapaneni
Graduate Assistant
dnannapa@uark.edu

 

Anh Nguyen
Graduate Assistant
atn005@uark.edu

 

Aaron Nicholson
Graduate Assistant
agn001@uark.edu

 

Isabelle Niyonshuti
Graduate Assistant
iniyonsh@uark.edu

 

Colin O’Donnell
Graduate Assistant
co006@uark.edu

 

Dylan Ogden
Graduate Assistant
dsogden@uark.edu

 

Kehinde Olubanjo
Graduate Assistant
kaoluban@uark.edu

 

Ifedi Orizu
Graduate Assistant
iorizu@uark.edu

 

 John Ozdemir
Graduate Assistant
jozdemir@uark.edu

 

Jessica Pickens
Graduate Assistant
jbpicken@uark.edu

 

Anuradha Rai Chowdhury
Graduate Assistant
araichow@uark.edu

 

P. Justin Reed
Graduate Assistant
pxr009@uark.edu

 

T. Ryan Rogers
Graduate Assistant
trr007@uark.edu

 

Christopher Ruth
Graduate Assistant
ceruth@uark.edu

 

Yoshie Sakamaki
Graduate Assistant
ysakamak@uark.edu

 

Zebulon Schichtl
Graduate Assistant
zgschich@uark.edu

 

Jazlynn Wisener Sikes
Graduate Assistant
jwisener@uark.edu

 

Taylor Snider
Graduate Assistant
tbsnider@uark.edu

 

Elizabeth Tamez
Graduate Assistant
ektamez@uark.edu

 

Yang Tian
Graduate Assistant
yangtian@uark.edu

 

Randy Tran
Graduate Assistant
rxt013@uark.edu

 

Holly Wallace
Graduate Assistant
hew009@uark.edu

 

Qile Wang
Graduate Assistant
qilewang@uark.edu

 

Lucas Whisenhunt
Graduate Assistant
lhwhisen@uark.edu