Graduate Students


Miguel Abrego Tello
Graduate Assistant
maabrego@uark.edu


Adjoa Adams
Graduate Assistant
aoa001@uark.edu


Kamsy Anderson
Graduate Assistant
klsheets@uark.edu


Joseph Andrews
Graduate Assistant
jr042@uark.edu


Justin Barrett
Graduate Assistant
jmb096@uark.edu


Claire Beard
Graduate Assistant
cabeard@uark.edu


Elvis Boateng
Graduate Assistant
edboaten@uark.edu


Cody Brazel
Graduate Assistant
cjbrazel@uark.edu


Matthew Brownd
Graduate Assistant
mgbrownd@uark.edu


Cody Canote
Graduate Assistant
cacanote@uark.edu


Rachel Cherry
Graduate Assistant
rc042@uark.edu


Anu Rai Chowdhury
Graduate Assistant
araichow@uark.edu


Carlie Clem
Graduate Assistant
cmclem@uark.edu


Samuel Conlin
Graduate Assistant
skconlin@uark.edu


Justin Reed DeMoulpied
Graduate Assistant
pxr009@uark.edu


Kayla DeNike
Graduate Assistant
kdenike@uark.edu


Zephaniah Greenwell
Graduate Assistant
zgreenwe@uark.edu


Alexis Hall
Graduate Assistant
avhall@uark.edu


Fernanda Hernandez Sanchez
Graduate Assistant
fh009@uark.edu


Shirin Hesan
Graduate Assistant
shesan@uark.edu


Andrew Hodge
Graduate Assistant
ah080@uark.edu


Ugochi Isu
Graduate Assistant
uhisu@uark.edu


Grant Jeffcoat
Graduate Assistant
gejeffco@uark.edu


Hayden Jumper
Graduate Assistant
htjumper@uark.edu


Enoch Kudoahor
Graduate Assistant
ekudoaho@uark.edu


Mackenzie Lea
Graduate Assistant
mmlea@uark.edu


James Lowe
Graduate Assistant
jml032@uark.edu


Babitha Machireddy
Graduate Assistant
bmachire@uark.edu


 Megan Magness
Graduate Assistant
mlmagnes@uark.edu


Ryan Manso
Graduate Assistant
rhmanso@uark.edu


Motolani Matthew
Graduate Assistant
momatthe@uark.edu


Michah Maulding
Graduate Assistant
dmmauldi@uark.edu


David May
Graduate Assistant
davidmay@uark.edu


Joseph Muhanga
Graduate Assistant
jjmuhang@uark.edu


Ruqaiza Muhyudin
Graduate Assistant
muhyudin@uark.edu


Samuel Mwatha
Graduate Assistant
swmwatha@uark.edu


Aaron Nicholson
Graduate Assistant
agn001@uark.edu


Tristan Nolan
Graduate Assistant
tgnolan@uark.edu


Colin O'Donnell
Graduate Assistant
co006@uark.edu


Patience Okoto
Graduate Assistant
psokoto@uark.edu


Kehinde Olubanjo
Graduate Assistant
kaoluban@uark.edu


Phuc Phan
Graduate Assistant
phucphan@uark.edu


Amanda Raley
Graduate Assistant
alraley@uark.edu


Nicholas Rathke
Graduate Assistant
nrrathke@uark.edu


Elizabeth Reed
Graduate Assistant
ecr007@uark.edu


Miranda Sanders
Graduate Assistant
mls051@uark.edu


Zebulon Schichtl
Graduate Assistant
zgschich@uark.edu


Kaynat Shahzad
Graduate Assistant
kshahzad@uark.edu


Shiva Sonnaila
Graduate Assistant
sksonnai@uark.edu


Jessica Stephens
Graduate Assistant
jcs030@uark.edu


Tabatabaei Tavousi
Graduate Assistant
atavousi@uark.edu


Gaetane Ternier
Graduate Assistant
gternier@uark.edu


David Thompson
Graduate Assistant
dt034@uark.edu


Madelyn Trolinger
Graduate Assistant
mrtrolin@uark.edu


Ujjawal Tyagi
Graduate Assistant
utyagi@uark.edu


Raymond Weldon
Graduate Assistant
rjweldon@uark.edu


Joseph Williamson
Graduate Assistant
jgw004@uark.edu


Jessica Wilson
Graduate Assistant
jlw098@uark.edu


Meek Yang
Graduate Assistant
meeky@uark.edu


Chujun Zhou
Graduate Assistant
cz019@uark.edu