GEOS Graduate Students

  Aboaba, Lanre
GEOS PhD
oaaboaba@uark.edu 
Jose Alas Banos 
Alas Banos, Jose
GEOG MA
  Alotaibi, Mislat
GEOL MA
maa021@uark.edu
 
Asbury, Zachary
  Baker, Dax
GEOL MS
kdb011@uark.edu
Abram Barker Barker, Abram
GEOL MS
amb052@uark.edu
  Bartlett, Joshua
GEOL MS
jnbartle@uark.edu
Elvis Bello
Bello, Elvis
GEOS PhD
  Willie Benson
GEOG MS
wbenson@uark.edu
  Blackstock, Josh
GEOS PhD
jmblack@uark.edu
  Bottoms, Bryan
GEOL MS
bbottoms@uark.edu
 
Boudreaux, Asher
  Breeding, Alex
GEOL MS
abreedin@uark.edu
 
Julie Cains
 
Cathcart, Chris
 
Ceballos, Ramsey
  Charette, Mark
GEOL MS
mcharett@uark.edu
  Chick, Jonathan
GEOL MS
jchick@uark.edu 
 
Condley, Jaron
Max Cooper
Cooper, Max
GEOS PhD
Tanner Corbin
Corbin, Tanner
  Croft, Jeremy
GEOG MS
jcroft@uark.edu
  Dancer, Madisen
GEOG MS
mjdancer@uark.edu
  Denham, Stephen
GEOL MS
wsd003@uark.edu
  Dickson, Riley
GEOL MS
rjdickso@uark.edu
  Edwards, Maci
GEOG MS
maci711@gmail.com
  Escalante, Steven
GEOG MS
sescalan@uark.edu
Christain Falzone
Falzone, Christain
 Emily Fletcher
Fletcher, Emily
 
Ford, Hanna
GEOS PhD
 
Foust, Michael
  Galloway, Benjamin
GEOG MA
bxg014@uark.edu
Christian Garcia Garcia, Christian
GEOG MS
cigarcia@uark.edu
Panagiotis Giannakis
Giannakis, Panagiotis
GEOS PhD
GIST
Gist, John
GEOL MS
  Gray, Sarah
GEOG MS
sngray@uark.edu
  Gruenbacher, Tyler
GEOL MS
tgruenba@uark.edu
 
Guo, Hong
 
Hames, Hayley
  Harmon, Will
GEOL MS
wxh009@uark.edu
  Hedrick, Brian
GEOL MS
bfhedrick@uark.edu
  Hickman, Zack
GEOL MS
zhickman@uark.edu
  Howard, Ian
GEOS PhD
ih001@uark.edu
  James, Jovon
GEOL MS
jtj018@uark.edu
  Jorgensen, Jonathan
GEOL MS
jjorgens@uark.edu
  Kilcoyne, David
GEOL MS
djkilcoy@uark.edu
Sarah Kilgus  Kilgus, Sarah
GEOG MS
sr009@uark.edu
Sean Kincade  Kincade, Sean
GEOL MS
sck002@uark.edu
 
Kouchehbagh, Sara
  Leonard, Ashlon
GEOL MS
ael005@uark.edu
  Lilly, Josef
GEOG MA
jolilly@uark.edu
  Linck, Rachel
GEOS PhD
rflinck@uark.edu
Thomas Liner
Liner, Thomas
GEOL MS
  Mahanay, Sidney
GEOL MS
smahanay@uark.edu
 
McFarlin, Forrest
Emma Menio
Menio, Emma
GEOS PhD
Kirsty Morgan
Morgan, Kirsty
GEOS PhD
 
Morris, Noah
GEOS PhD
nm009@uark.edu
 
Mount, Cole
GEOL MS
mcmount@uark.edu
 
Nagy, Kristine
GEOG MS
 
Nanis, Hafid
GEOS PhD
hmnanis@uark.edu
Cameron Nikmard 
Nikmard, Cameron
GEOL MS
  Oden, Leigh
GEOL MS
lgoden@uark.edu
 
Otting, Angelica
 
Pryor, Christopher
GEOG MA
capryor@uark.edu
Kristina Raley
Raley, Kristina
GEOL MS
  Rodriguez, Josue
GEOL MS
jr036@uark.edu
  Rollans, Justin
GEOG MS
jrrollan@uark.edu
  Rowden, Kyle
GEOG MS
kwrowden@uark.edu
ROWLAND
Rowland, Angela
GEOL MS
  Rowlett, Jacob
GEOG MS
jbrowlet@uark.edu
  Ruggeri, Matt
GEOL MS
mruggeri@uark.edu
  Rusconi, Francisco
GEOL MS
fjruscon@uark.edu
  Sanks, Kelly
GEOS PhD
kmsanks@uark.edu
  Smirnov, Andrey
GEOL MS
asmirnov@uark.edu
  SmithLoerts, Rachel
GEOG MS
ras013@uark.edu
Kelly Sokolosky
Sokolosky, Kelly
GEOL MS
 Joshua Stevens
Stevens, Josh
GEOL MS
 
Stokes, Josh
GEOL MS
Joe Suarez 
Suarez, Joe
GEOG MS
  Suwihli, Somaia
GEOS PhD
ssuwihli@uark.edu
  Tennal, Catherine
GEOG MA
ctennal@uark.edu 
 
Terhune, Julie
  Torbenson, Max
GEOS PhD
mtorbens@uark.edu
 
Trunz, Celia
GEOS PhD
Korab Vranovci
Vranovci, Korab
GEOG MS
 
Wakamya, Christophe
 
Warner, Griffin
 
Weaver, David
 
Whaley, Timmera
  Whaling, Amanda
GEOL MS
arwhaling@uark.edu 
  Whetstine, Chelsea
GEOL MS
cjwhetst@uark.edu 
Travis White
White, Travis
  Willey, Brandon
GEOL MS
bwilley@uark.edu 
  Wilson, Bradley
GEOS PhD
bsw006@uark.edu
  Wohlford, John
GEOL MS
jwohlfor@uark.edu
  Wyatt, Katherine
GEOG MS
kw001@uark.edu