GEOS Graduate Students

  Aboaba, Lanre
GEOS PhD
oaaboaba@uark.edu 
 
Ahmed, Moamen
GEOS PhD
  Alotaibi, Mislat
GEOL MA
maa021@uark.edu
 
Amaral, Chelsea
GEOL MS
  Baker, Dax
GEOL MS
kdb011@uark.edu
 
Ball, Adam
GEOL MS
 
Baylor, David
GEOL MS
Abram Barker Barker, Abram
GEOL MS
amb052@uark.edu
 
Benson, Willie
  Blackstock, Josh
GEOS PhD
jmblack@uark.edu
 
Boudreaux, Asher
  Breeding, Alex
GEOL MS
abreedin@uark.edu
 
Julie Cains
 
Cathcart, Chris
 
Ceballos, Ramsey
  Chick, Jonathan
GEOL MS
jchick@uark.edu 
 
Condley, Jaron
Tanner Corbin
Corbin, Tanner
 
Cowan. Chris
GEOG MS
cgcowan@uark.edu
  Croft, Jeremy
GEOG MS
jcroft@uark.edu
 
Dubois, Kalli
GEOS PhD
 
Eoff, Jennifer
GEOG MS
Christain Falzone
Falzone, Christain
 Emily Fletcher
Fletcher, Emily
 
Ford, Hanna
GEOS PhD
 
Foust, Michael
 
Francis, Tia
GEOG MS
 
Gates, David
GEOL MS
Christian Garcia Garcia, Christian
GEOG MS
cigarcia@uark.edu
Panagiotis Giannakis
Giannakis, Panagiotis
GEOS PhD
GIST
Gist, John
GEOL MS
Casey Goodman
Goodman, Casey
  Gray, Sarah
GEOG MS
sngray@uark.edu
 
Guo, Hong
 
Hames, Hayley
  Hedrick, Brian
GEOL MS
bfhedrick@uark.edu
  Hickman, Zack
GEOL MS
zhickman@uark.edu
  Howard, Ian
GEOS PhD
ih001@uark.edu
  James, Jovon
GEOL MS
jtj018@uark.edu
 
Jimerson, Cole
GEOL MS
 
Jordan, Jeremy
GEOG MS
  Jorgensen, Jonathan
GEOL MS
jjorgens@uark.edu
 
Kouchehbagh, Sara
  Leonard, Ashlon
GEOL MS
ael005@uark.edu
  Linck, Rachel
GEOS PhD
rflinck@uark.edu
 
McCabe, Cooper
GEOL MS
Emma Menio
Menio, Emma
GEOS PhD
 
Mmasa, Dennis
GEOL MS
Kirsty Morgan
Morgan, Kirsty
GEOS PhD
 
Morris, Amy
GEOL MS
 
Morris, Noah
GEOS PhD
nm009@uark.edu
 
Nagy, Kristine
GEOG MS
 
Nanis, Hafid
GEOS PhD
hmnanis@uark.edu
Cameron Nikmard 
Nikmard, Cameron
GEOL MS
 
Oberg, Danielle
GEOS PhD
Jordan Oefinger
Oefinger, Jordan
 
Otting, Angelica
 
Patterson, Ruby
GEOL MS
Kristina Raley
Raley, Kristina
GEOL MS
  Rollans, Justin
GEOG MS
jrrollan@uark.edu
  Sanks, Kelly
GEOS PhD
kmsanks@uark.edu
  SmithLoerts, Rachel
GEOG MS
ras013@uark.edu
Kelly Sokolosky
Sokolosky, Kelly
GEOL MS
 
Sorey, Nathan
GEOG MS
 Joshua Stevens
Stevens, Josh
GEOL MS
Joe Suarez 
Suarez, Joe
GEOG MS
  Suwihli, Somaia
GEOS PhD
ssuwihli@uark.edu
 
Terhune, Julie
  Torbenson, Max
GEOS PhD
mtorbens@uark.edu
 
Trunz, Celia
GEOS PhD
 
Wakamya, Christophe
 
Warner, Griffin
 
Weaver, David
 
Whaley, Timmera
  Whaling, Amanda
GEOL MS
arwhaling@uark.edu 
  Whetstine, Chelsea
GEOL MS
cjwhetst@uark.edu 
Travis White
White, Travis
  Wilson, Bradley
GEOS PhD
bsw006@uark.edu
  Wyatt, Katherine
GEOG MS
kw001@uark.edu
 
Zapp, Sam
GEOL MS