Graduate Students

  Aboaba, Lanre
GEOS PhD
oaaboaba@uark.edu 
 
Ahmed, Moamen
GEOS PhD
  Alotaibi, Mislat
GEOL MS
maa021@uark.edu
 
Amaral, Chelsea
GEOL MS
 
Ball, Adam
GEOL MS
 
Baylor, David
GEOL MS
 
Benson, Willie
 
Bridges, Maggie
GEOG MS
 
Byers, Kendall
GEOG MS
 
Cathcart, Chris
 
Ceballos, Ramsey
 
Chaudhary, Khysbu
GEOG MS
  Chick, Jonathan
GEOL MS
jchick@uark.edu 
 
Clarke, Jordan
GEOG MS
Tanner Corbin
Corbin, Tanner
  Croft, Jeremy
GEOG MS
jcroft@uark.edu
 
Dubois, Kalli
GEOS PhD
 
Eoff, Jennifer
GEOG MS
Christain Falzone
Falzone, Christain
 Emily Fletcher
Fletcher, Emily
 
Foust, Michael
 
Francis, Tia
GEOG MS
 
Gates, David
GEOL MS
Christian Garcia Garcia, Christian
GEOG MS
cigarcia@uark.edu
Casey Goodman
Goodman, Casey
 
Guo, Hong
  Hedrick, Brian
GEOL MS
bfhedrick@uark.edu
 
Howe, Cassandra
GEOS PhD
 
Jimerson, Cole
GEOL MS
J. Isaac Johnson 
Johnson, Isaac
GEOL MS
 
Johnson, Linnea
GEOL MS
 
Keefer, Austin
GEOG MS
 
Lerma, Meredith
GEOG MS
  Linck, Rachel
GEOS PhD
rflinck@uark.edu
 
McCabe, Cooper
GEOL MS
Emma Menio
Menio, Emma
GEOS PhD
 
Mmasa, Dennis
GEOL MS
Kirsty Morgan
Morgan, Kirsty
GEOS PhD
 
Morris, Amy
GEOL MS
 
Morris, Noah
GEOS PhD
nm009@uark.edu
 
Nagy, Kristine
GEOG MS
 
Nanis, Hafid
GEOS PhD
hmnanis@uark.edu
Cameron Nikmard 
Nikmard, Cameron
GEOL MS
 
Oberg, Danielle
GEOS PhD
Jordan Oefinger
Oefinger, Jordan
 
Otting, Angelica
 
Patterson, Ruby
GEOL MS
 
Pidgeon, Libby
GEOL MS
 
Pierson, Wade
GEOG MS
 
Rowell-Buff, Amy
GEOG MS
 
Sampong, Asher
GEOL MS
  Sanks, Kelly
GEOS PhD
kmsanks@uark.edu
  SmithLoerts, Rachel
GEOG MS
ras013@uark.edu
 
Sorey, Nathan
GEOG MS
 
Strickland, Ryan
GEOS PhD
Racine Swick
Swick, Racine
GEOG MS
  Suwihli, Somaia
GEOS PhD
ssuwihli@uark.edu
 
Taylor, William
GEOG MS
 
Terhune, Julie
Celia Trunz
Trunz, Celia
GEOS PhD
 
Weaver, David
 
Whaley, Timmera
Travis White
White, Travis
  Wilson, Bradley
GEOS PhD
bsw006@uark.edu
Katie Wyatt Wyatt, Katherine
GEOS PhD
kw001@uark.edu
 
Zapp, Sam
GEOL MS