2018 Visiting Distinguished Professor of Ethics in Journalism

Steven A. Holmes, executive director of CNN Worldwide Office of Standards and Practices, is the 2018 visiting distinguished professor of ethics in journalism for the School of Journalism and Strategic Media.

SJSM welcomes new faculty members: 
Renette S. McCargo, Brandon Bouchillon, Mike Brown, Kerry Gilbert




Stay connected to SJSM
School of Journalism and Strategic Media
University of Arkansas
116 Kimpel Hall
Fayetteville AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-3601
Fax: 479-575-4341
Larry Foley, Department Chair
Dale Carpenter, Graduate Program Director