Emeriti Faculty

 

John Duncan


jduncan@uark.edu

 

Allan Cochran


cochran@uark.edu

 

Bernard Madison


bmadison@uark.edu

 

Eileen S. Lieber


elieber@uark.edu

 

Paul E. Long


plong@uark.edu

 

Wayne Ford Mackey


wmackey@uark.edu

 

Laurie M. Meaux


lmeaux@uark.edu

 

Boris M. Schein


bschein@uark.edu

 

Mary Jo Wickliff


wicklif@uark.edu