Emeritus Faculty

 

John Duncan

Emeritus
jduncan@uark.edu

 

Allan Cochran

Emeritus
cochran@uark.edu

 

Bernard Madison

Emeritus
bmadison@uark.edu

 

Eileen S. Lieber

Emeritus
elieber@uark.edu

 

Paul E. Long

Emeritus
plong@uark.edu

 

Wayne Ford Mackey

Emeritus
wmackey@uark.edu

 

Laurie M. Meaux

Emeritus
lmeaux@uark.edu

 

Mary Jo Wickliff

Emeritus
wicklif@uark.edu