Graduate Students

Last Name A-N

First Name

Last Name

Email

Muhenned Abdulsahib mabdulsa@uark.edu
William Blair wlblair@uark.edu
James Burton jmb100@uark.edu
Alex Coleman amc035@uark.edu
Samuel Cowgill spcowgil@uark.edu
Pratik Dahal pd006@uark.edu
Thy Dao tadao@uark.edu
Monica Davanzo mdavanzo@uark.edu
Jason DeMoulpied jwdemoul@uark.edu
Michael Duffy mjduffy@uark.edu
Alexander Duncan asduncan@uark.edu
Kailey Earlywolf kbearlyw@uark.edu
Alfieri Ek adek@uark.edu
Michael Ellis mle002@uark.edu
Colby Farmer-Whitlow cwwhitlo@uark.edu
Xuan Gu xuangu@uark.edu
Jean-Remy Habimana jrhabima@uark.edu
Ryan Holley rh027@uark.edu
Allison Homem amtallma@uark.edu
Steven Homem sjhomem@uark.edu
Rebecca Jackson rj021@uark.edu
Md Kamrul Hasan Khan mkk006@uark.edu
Surya Lamichhane srlamich@uark.edu
Aidan McCue ajmccue@uark.edu
Trevor Nakamura trnakamu@uark.edu
Minh Nguyen mlnguyen@uark.edu

Last Name O-Z

First Name

Last Name

Email

Sarah Oldfield soldfiel@uark.edu
Caleb Parks cgparks@uark.edu
Zachary Payton zjpayton@uark.edu
Patrick Phelps pp010@uark.edu
Kingsley G. Pinder kgpinder@uark.edu
Shakil Rafi sarafi@uark.edu
Zachary Rail zsrail@uark.edu
James Roddy jroddy@uark.edu
Mohades Ross mmirahma@uark.edu
Thuy Scanlon tvscanlo@uark.edu
Richard Shumate rmshumat@uark.edu
David Smith dxs034@uark.edu
Ashley Spann aeg008@uark.edu
Chantilly Steyer clsteyer@uark.edu
Nicole Stripling ngstripl@uark.edu
Kevin J. Tuttle kjtuttle@uark.edu
Cooper Underwood ceunderw@uark.edu
Clifton / "Eric" Walker cew028@uark.edu
Haixia Wang hw008@uark.edu
Sara Watkins srw006@uark.edu
Samuel Whitmire sjwhitmi@uark.edu
Meijing Wu mw063@uark.edu
Updated 10/6/20