Graduate Students

First Name

Last Name

Email

Muhenned Abdulsahib mabdulsa@uark.edu
Zahraa Ibrahim Jasim Al-Sharea  zmahdi@uark.edu 
William Blair wlblair@uark.edu
Lucas Bohn lgbohn@uark.edu
Timothy Bullington tsbullin@uark.edu
Thy Dao  tadao@uark.edu 
Jason  DeMoulpied  jwdemoul@uark.edu 
Michael Duffy mjduffy@uark.edu 
Ian Dungan imdungan@uark.edu
Michael Ellis mle002@uark.edu
Kevser  Erdem  kerdem@uark.edu 
Hunter George hageorge@uark.edu
Joshua Gregory jlg049@uark.edu
Xuan Gu xuangu@uark.edu
Betsaleel Guilou-Via bguillou@uark.edu
Jean-Remy  Habimana  jrhabima@uark.edu 
Michael  Harris  mwh002@uark.edu 
Steven  Homem sjhomem@uark.edu 
Felita  Humes  fnhumes@uark.edu 
Eman Ibrahim eibrahim@uark.edu
Babak  Jabbar Nezhad  bjabbarn@uark.edu 
Reyhaneh Kazerani rkazeran@uark.edu
Jesse  Keyton  jskeyton@uark.edu
Md Kamrul Hasan Khan mkk006@uark.edu
Surya  Lamichhane  srlamich@uark.edu 
Rachel  Ledat-Lehman  rjledat@uark.edu 
Anne Lin annelin@uark.edu
Ghadeer  Mahdi  gmahdi@uark.edu 
Alexandria Medeck  
Mohades Mirahmadi mmirahma@uark.edu
Jean Pierre  Mutanguha  jpmutang@uark.edu 
Trevor Nakamura trnakamu@uark.edu
Minh Nguyen  
Steven O'Dell smodell@uark.edu
Cameron Ojeda  
Caleb Parks cgparks@uark.edu 
Zachary Payton zjpayton@uark.edu
Patrick Phelps  
Kingsley Pinder kgpinder@uark.edu
Josh Price jdp024@uark.edu
Shakil Rafi sarafi@uark.edu
Sahar Rezanejadtaji rshahria@uark.edu
James Roddy  
Razieh Shahriari rshahria@uark.edu
Richard  Shumate  rmshumat@uark.edu 
Andrew Stokes acs034@uark.edu
Logan Sublett lmsublet@uark.edu
Allison Tallman  
William  Taylor wdtaylor@uark.edu 
Kaylee Trickey  
Clifton Walker cew028@uark.edu
Raymond Walter  rwalter@uark.edu 
Sara  Watkins  srw006@uark.edu 
Darryl Webb dlw049@uark.edu
Colby Whitlow cwwhitlo@uark.edu
Shanshan Zhang