Graduate Students

Last Name A-M

First Name

Last Name

Email

Muhenned Abdulsahib mabdulsa@uark.edu
Nana Amma Asamoah abasamoa@uark.edu
William Blair wlblair@uark.edu
Thy Dao tadao@uark.edu
Apu Chandra Das acdas@uark.edu
Jason DeMoulpied jwdemoul@uark.edu
Michael Duffy mjduffy@uark.edu
Alexander Duncan asduncan@uark.edu
Ian Dungan imdungan@uark.edu
Alfieri Ek adek@uark.edu
Baqir Fateh bfateh@uark.edu
Hunter George hageorge@uark.edu
Joshua Gregory jlg049@uark.edu
Landon Growns lgrowns@uark.edu
Xuan Gu xuangu@uark.edu
Betsaleel / "Betsa" Guilou-Via bguillou@uark.edu
Jean -Remy Habimana jrhabima@uark.edu
Audra Halbert aehalber@uark.edu
Michael Harris mwh002@uark.edu
Felita Humes fnhumes@uark.edu
Eman Ibrahim eibrahim@uark.edu
Jesse Keyton jskeyton@uark.edu
Md Kamrul Hasan Khan mkk006@uark.edu
Surya Lamichhane srlamich@uark.edu
Rachel Ledat-Lehman rjledat@uark.edu
Anne Lin annelin@uark.edu
Alexandria Medeck ajmedeck@uark.edu
Jean Pierre Mutanguha jpmutang@uark.edu

Last Name N-Z

First Name

Last Name

Email

Trevor Nakamura trnakamu@uark.edu
Minh Nguyen mlnguyen@uark.edu
Steven O'Dell smodell@uark.edu
Cameron Ojeda cmojeda@uark.edu
Sarah Oldfield soldfiel@uark.edu
Kent Parker krp001@uark.edu
Caleb Parks cgparks@uark.edu
Zachary Payton zjpayton@uark.edu
Patrick Phelps pp010@uark.edu
Kingsley G. Pinder kgpinder@uark.edu
Josh Price jdp024@uark.edu
Shakil Rafi sarafi@uark.edu
James Roddy jroddy@uark.edu
Mohades Ross (Mirahmadi) mmirahma@uark.edu
Razieh Shahriari rshahria@uark.edu
Richard Shumate rmshumat@uark.edu
David Smith dxs034@uark.edu
Ashley Spann aeg008@uark.edu
Logan Sublett lmsublet@uark.edu
Seyed Hamid Tabari shtabari@uark.edu
Kaylee Trickey ktrickey@uark.edu
Cooper Underwood ceunderw@uark.edu
Clifton / "Eric" Walker cew028@uark.edu
April Walker adw027@uark.edu
Raymond Walter rwalter@uark.edu
Sara Watkins srw006@uark.edu
Colby Whitlow cwwhitlo@uark.edu
Allie Wynn aw045@uark.edu
Updated8/15/18