Graduate Students

Last Name A-N

First Name

Last Name

Email

Muhenned Abdulsahib mabdulsa@uark.edu
Md Moinul Ahsan mma032@uark.edu
William Blair wlblair@uark.edu
James Burton jmb100@uark.edu
Pratik Dahal pd006@uark.edu
Jason DeMoulpied jwdemoul@uark.edu
Alexander Duncan asduncan@uark.edu
Jaredan Durbin jd032@uark.edu
Kailey Earlywolf kbearlyw@uark.edu
Alfieri Ek adek@uark.edu
Michael Ellis mle002@uark.edu
Colby Farmer-Whitlow cwwhitlo@uark.edu
Xuan Gu xuangu@uark.edu
Jean-Remy Habimana jrhabima@uark.edu
Ryan Holley rh027@uark.edu
Md Rezaul Kader mkader@uark.edu
Md Kamrul Hasan Khan mkk006@uark.edu
Surya Lamichhane srlamich@uark.edu
Aidan McCue ajmccue@uark.edu
Jack McWilliams jhmcwill@uark.edu
Nicholas Morton nnmorton@uark.edu
Trevor Nakamura trnakamu@uark.edu
Swapnaneel Nath nath@uark.edu
Minh Nguyen mlnguyen@uark.edu

Last Name O-Z

First Name

Last Name

Email

Luke Ogle lukeo@uark.edu
Patrick Phelps pp010@uark.edu
Kingsley G. Pinder kgpinder@uark.edu
David Pojunas dpojunas@uark.edu
Shakil Rafi sarafi@uark.edu
Mohammod Mahmudur Rahman mmr029@uark.edu
Zachary Rail zsrail@uark.edu
Jorge Robinson Arrieta jar064@uark.edu
James Roddy jroddy@uark.edu
Mohades Ross mmirahma@uark.edu
Tucker Russell tjr015@uark.edu
William Shattuck washattu@uark.edu
Chantilly Steyer clsteyer@uark.edu
Nicole Stripling ngstripl@uark.edu
Kevin J. Tuttle kjtuttle@uark.edu
Clifton / "Eric" Walker cew028@uark.edu
Sara Watkins srw006@uark.edu
Samuel Whitmire sjwhitmi@uark.edu
Updated 9/14/21