Graduate Students

Last Name A-O

First Name

Last Name

Email

Md. Moinul Ahsan mma032@uark.edu
Md. Shahbaz Alam ma136@uark.edu
Will Blair wlblair@uark.edu
James Burton jmb100@uark.edu
Katie Carr kc084@uark.edu
Alexa Chapin achapin@uark.edu
David Crosby dlc019@uark.edu
Pratik Dahal pd006@uark.edu
Alex Duncan asduncan@uark.edu
Jaredan Durbin jd032@uark.edu
Alfieri Ek adek@uark.edu
Emily Freeman egf005@uark.edu
Xuan Gu xuangu@uark.edu
Umesha Gunawardana umeshag@uark.edu
Timothy Hodges tdhodges@uark.edu
Ryan Holley rh027@uark.edu
Md Rezaul Kader mkader@uark.edu
Surya Lamichhane srlamich@uark.edu
Aidan McCue ajmccue@uark.edu
Jack McWilliams jhmcwill@uark.edu
Tawhidul Munim tmunim@uark.edu
Swapnaneel Nath nath@uark.edu
Luke Ogle samuelo@uark.edu

Last Name P-Z

First Name

Last Name

Email

Kailey Perry kbearlyw@uark.edu
Patrick Phelps pp010@uark.edu
Kingsley Pinder kgpinder@uark.edu
David Pojunas dpojunas@uark.edu
Shakil Rafi sarafi@uark.edu
Zach Rail zsrail@uark.edu
Nailah Rawnaq nrawnaq@uark.edu
Jorge Robinson Arrieta jar064@uark.edu
Danile Rodriguez daniled@uark.edu
Mohades Ross mmirahma@uark.edu
Pritom Roy nroy@uark.edu
Tucker Russell tjr015@uark.edu
Jacob Scott js107@uark.edu
Caroline Semmens csemmens@uark.edu
William Shattuck washattu@uark.edu
Nicole Stripling ngstripl@uark.edu
Fariha Tasnim ftasnim@uark.edu
Kevin Tuttle kjtuttle@uark.edu
Nicholas Vota nvota@uark.edu
Eric Walker cew028@uark.edu
Kyla Willever willever@uark.edu
Ruizhe Yin ry001@uark.edu
Updated 12/22/22