Teaching Assistants

Dhia Ben-Ali
dbenali@uark.edu | 13 Stone House South

Eric Button
edbutton@uark.edu | 15 Stone House South

Reagan Dye
rgresham@uark.edu | 15 Stone House South

Briana Hyman
bhyman@uark.edu | 13 Stone House South

Natalie Mauchline
nmauchli@uark.edu | 15 Stone House South

Rachael Moyer
rmoyer@uark.edu | 22 Stone House South

Melissa Taylor
mt015@uark.edu | 22 Stone House South

Creed Tumlison
ctumliso@uark.edu | 22 Stone House South

 

Graduate Assistants

Farah Abu Safe
fhabusaf@uark.edu

Monica Cooper
mncooper@uark.edu

Zessna Garcia-Rios
zxg002@uark.edu

Riley Jackson
rmjackso@uark.edu

Christopher Main
cbmain@uark.edu

Elizabeth Shoultz
eshoultz@uark.edu

Austin Wilkins
amwilkin@uark.edu