Teaching Assistants

Eric Button
edbutton@uark.edu | 15 Stone House South

Kathleen Doody
krdoody@uark.edu | 13 Stone House South

Megan Elmore
mcelmore@uark.edu | 

Zessna Garcia-Rios
zxg002@uark.edu | 13 Stone House South

Riley Jackson
rmjackso@uark.edu | 13 Stone House South

Alexandra Johnson
anj022@uark.edu | 

Jessica Johnson
jlj059@uark.edu | 

Madison Kienzle
makienzl@uark.edu | 

Christopher Main
cbmain@uark.edu | 15 Stone House South

 Rachael Moyer
rmoyer@uark.edu | 22 Stone House South

Ashlyn Murphy
ajm041@uark.edu | 

Melissa Taylor
mt015@uark.edu | 22 Stone House South

Creed Tumlison
ctumliso@uark.edu | 22 Stone House South

 

Graduate Assistants

Alejandra Campos
ac011@uark.edu

Nyamdulam Garmaa
ngarmaa@uark.edu

Meredith Lerma
mllerma@uark.edu