Graduate Assistants

Alshaatha Al-Sharji, aalsharj@uark.edu 

Brittan Andres, blandres@uark.edu 

Taliyah Brooks, tlbrooks@uark.edu

Jay Cruz, jaycruz@uark.edu  

Callie Embry, csembry@uark.edu 

Ketaki Deshpande-Hirve, kkdeshpa@uark.edu

Xiaoti Fan, xf002@uark.edu 

Tiffany Fields, tmfields@uark.edu 

Andrew Gaber, ajgaber@uark.edu

Katherine Ganoung, keganoun@uark.edu 

 Emily Hoffman, emg003@uark.edu 

 

Brittany Maddox, bm003@uark.edu 

Molly McCormack, msmccorm@uark.edu

Juniper Patel, jxp061@uark.edu 

Kasey Sisson, kcsisson@uark.edu 

Kimberly Snow, kxh043@uark.edu

Dusan Stojanovic, dstojano@uark.edu 

Claire Strutzenberg, ccstrutz@uark.edu

Andrew Viguet, adv001@uark.edu

Abigale Williams, agw005@uark.edu 

Kyle Worley, kcworley@uark.edu