Graduate Assistants

Rachel Allard, reallard@uark.edu

Lane Berrey, leberrey@uark.edu

Samuel Buchanan, sbbuchan@uark.edu

Sarah Buechner, sabuechn@uark.edu

Abbey Dilatush, aldilatu@uark.edu

Jonathan Douglas, jndougla@uark.edu

Benjamin Figueroa, bpfiguer@uark.edu 

Christopher Gillow, cgillow@uark.edu

Brayden Hulkowich, bjhulkow@uark.edu

Dani Jackson, dj016@uark.edu

KC Ludwig, kcludwig@uark.edu

Amanda Magusiak, apmagusi@uark.edu

Tom Nelson, txn008@uark.edu

Jacob Pederson, jgpeders@uark.edu 

Austen Saunders, ars045@uark.edu

Dani Scoles, jdscoles@uark.edu

Melinda Shaw, mgs012@uark.edu 

Katelyn Sigrist, klsigris@uark.edu

Deja Snyder, dnsnyder@uark.edu

Kaleb Turner, kat022@uark.edu

Mia Waymack, mgwaymac@uark.edu

Kelsey Wexler, krwexler@uark.edu

Natalie Williams, nvwillia@uark.edu 

Gabrielle Willingham, gbwillin@uark.edu