Student Success

Deborah Korth

Deborah Korth
Director of Fulbright Student Success
dkorth@uark.edu

Angela Seawood Williams

Angela Seawood Williams
Teaching Assistant Professor
angelaw@uark.edu

Toby Phebus

Toby Phebus
Assistant Director of Retention
tphebus@uark.edu

Michelle Pribbernow

Michelle Pribbernow
Associate Director of Employer Relations
mpribber@uark.edu

 
Xavier Smith

Xavier Smith
Career Counselor
xmsmith@uark.edu

Lynn Meade

Lynn Meade
Teaching Assistant Professor
lmeade@uark.edu

 

Instructor Coaches

Instructor Coaches

 

Liam Zachary
Anthropology
lmzachar@uark.edu

Brianna Annaratone
Biological Sciences
bhillebr@uark.edu

Weston Perrine
Biological Sciences
wgperrin@uark.edu

Alyssa Papineau
Biological Sciences
apapinea@uark.edu

 

Danielle Maynard
Biological Sciences
dmaynard@uark.edu

Michael McCoy
History
mtmccoy@uark.edu

Ninette Sosa
Journalism and Strategic Media
nsosa@uark.edu

Thomas Shields
Mathematical Sciences
shieldst@uark.edu

 

Dené Wamsley
Psychological Science
dewamsle@uark.edu

Chloe Riggs
Political Science
cbr004@uark.edu

Claudia Devich
World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
cdevich@uark.edu

Louise Cole
World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
alcole@uark.edu